How much does Joblogic cost?
Joblogic's Standard plan starts from £49 per user per month, billed annually, so a five-user team pays from £245 a month, or £2,940 a year. The Premium and Enterprise plans have no published price and are quoted individually. Joblogic says most of its customers commit to 24 or 36 months, though a 12-month term can be arranged, and that onboarding carries a fee in some cases. The Standard plan has a free trial with no card needed.
Every figure here was read from Joblogic's own pricing page on 2026-10-19. We sell Gafferly, a competing product, so we only use the vendor's own published figures. How we compare products.
Joblogic's published prices
| Plan | Per user, per month | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | £49 | From £49, billed annually |
| Premium | Not published | Pricing on request |
| Enterprise | Not published | Custom pricing |
Wording on the page: “From £49 per user / month, billed annually”
The same page gives a worked example of a 5-user team at £245 a month, and says onboarding carries a fee in some instances. Up from £45 when we checked on 26 August 2026.
Trial, contract and VAT
| Free trial | Offered, length not publishedNo card neededA free trial is offered on the Standard plan, but no length is published. |
|---|---|
| Contract | Most customers sign for 24 or 36 months. A 12-month term can be arranged.“Most of our customers commit to 24 or 36 months” |
| VAT | Not stated on the pricing page. |
Entry tier, list prices excluding VAT, assuming 30 jobs per person per month. Gafferly shown for reference.
- Joblogic
- Gafferly
Show the numbers behind this chart
| Monthly cost | 1 user | 3 users | 5 users | 10 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joblogic | £49 | £147 | £245 | £490 |
| Gafferly | £29 | £87 | £145 | £290 |
Entry tier for each product. Higher tiers cost more on both products.
Source: Joblogic's pricing page. Checked 2026-10-19.
What the pricing means in practice
"From £49" is the floor, not the price
Only the entry tier has a number on it, and it is written as a starting point. Premium is described as tailored to your team size and modules, and Enterprise as scoped to your operation, so most firms will not know their real cost until they have been through a sales call.
Billed annually means paid for the year
The £49 figure is quoted on annual billing. For a five-person firm that is a £2,940 commitment for the first year at the entry price, before any onboarding fee or add-on modules.
The term is the bigger number
Joblogic states that most customers commit to 24 or 36 months. At the entry price, a five-user firm on a three-year term is committing to £8,820 before VAT, modules or price changes. Joblogic says a 12-month term can be arranged, so ask for it if you are not sure yet.
When the price moved
When we checked on 26 August 2026, the same plan was listed at £45 per user. By 19 October 2026 it read from £49. Prices change, which is exactly why the term length matters.
Check before you sign
- The contract length you are signing, and whether a 12-month term is available to you.
- Whether there is an onboarding fee, and what it covers. Joblogic says there is one in some instances.
- Which modules you need and whether they push you onto Premium, which has no published price.
- Whether the quoted price includes VAT. The pricing page does not say.
- What happens to the price at renewal.
Joblogic is good value if
- You run a larger operation with planned maintenance contracts and subcontractors
- You want a vendor that scopes and configures the system around you
- You are comfortable with a multi-year commitment in exchange for that support
How it compares with other UK job management apps
Entry-tier list price for every product that publishes a price in pounds, cheapest first at five users. Excluding VAT, at 30 jobs per person per month.
| Product | 1 user | 5 users | VAT |
|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8 | £0 | £59 | VAT is added on top of the listed price. |
| YourTradebase | £29 | £89 | VAT is added on top of the listed price. |
| Gas Engineer Software | £19 | £95 | VAT is added on top of the listed price. |
| Eworks Manager | £130 | £130 | VAT is added on top of the listed price. |
| Gafferly | £29 | £145 | No VAT added. Gafferly Group Ltd is not currently VAT registered. |
| Workever | £29 | £145 | Not stated on the pricing page. |
| Powered Now | £28 | £160 | VAT is added on top of the listed price. |
| Tradify | £34 | £170 | Not stated on the pricing page. |
| Joblogic | £49 | £245 | Not stated on the pricing page. |
Every vendor's pricing, with sources · Joblogic alternative for smaller UK firms
What Gafferly costs, for comparison
Solo £29, Crew £49 and Fleet £79 per user per month. Month to month, or annual for the price of ten months. No VAT added, no setup fee, and CP12 and EICR certificates on every plan. The 30-day trial needs a card.
Common questions
How much does Joblogic cost per user?
Joblogic's Standard plan is from £49 per user per month, billed annually, according to its pricing page on 19 October 2026. Its own worked example is a five-user team at £245 a month. Premium is priced on request and Enterprise is custom.
Does Joblogic have a free trial?
Yes, on the Standard plan. Joblogic's pricing page says the Standard plan has a free trial with no card needed. It does not say how long the trial lasts.
How long is a Joblogic contract?
Joblogic's pricing page says most of its customers commit to 24 or 36 months, and that a 12-month term can be structured if that suits better. It does not list a month-to-month option.
Is there a setup fee for Joblogic?
Sometimes. Joblogic's pricing page says that in some instances there will be a fee for onboarding, and that smaller customers may be able to self-serve without one. Ask for the figure in writing before signing.
What is a cheaper alternative to Joblogic for a small firm?
For a one to fifteen van firm, products like Gafferly, Tradify, Powered Now and ServiceM8 all publish full prices and run month to month or close to it. Gafferly is £29, £49 or £79 per user per month with no contract and no VAT added. Whether any of them is a better fit depends on how much planned maintenance and subcontractor work you run.