Pricing

How much does Jobber cost in the UK?

Jobber's UK pricing page lists every price in US dollars. Plans run from US$29 a month for Core with one user on annual billing, or US$49 month to month, up to US$399 a month for Plus with five users on annual billing, or US$499 month to month. Extra users are US$29 a month each. Prices exclude sales tax where applicable. All subscriptions renew automatically, annual plans are paid up front and non-refundable, and the 14-day trial needs no card.

Every figure here was read from Jobber's own pricing page on 2026-10-19. We sell Gafferly, a competing product, so we only use the vendor's own published figures. How we compare products.

Jobber's published prices

Listed in US dollars only.

US$29 to US$399 a month on annual billing, or US$49 to US$499 month to month, by plan and team size. Extra users US$29 a month each.

Core covers one user at US$29 a month billed annually or US$49 month to month. Connect and Grow start at one user, Plus at five. A first-year discount was running when we checked, ending 30 October 2026, so the figures here are the standard prices after it.

Wording on the page: “All prices in USD.”

Trial, contract and VAT

Free trial14 daysNo card needed
ContractPlain monthly, cancel any time, or a 12-month minimum term billed monthly, or annual paid up front and non-refundable. All plans renew automatically unless set not to.“All subscriptions automatically renew at the end of the current term unless set to non-renew”
VATPrices exclude sales tax where applicable. VAT is not mentioned.

What the pricing means in practice

You are buying in dollars

There is no sterling price on the page. What a UK firm actually pays moves with the exchange rate, and depending on your card, your bank may add a foreign transaction fee. Neither of those is Jobber's doing, but both affect the real monthly cost.

Base plan plus users

Each plan includes a set number of users and extra people are US$29 a month each. Core is a one-user plan. Connect and Grow start at one user, and Plus starts at five.

Three ways to pay, three sets of terms

Plain monthly billing can be cancelled any time. The monthly option tied to a year has a 12-month minimum term. Annual is billed in full up front and the initial payment is non-refundable. All of them renew automatically unless you set them not to.

Introductory prices end

When we checked, Jobber was running a first-year discount that ended on 30 October 2026. The figures on this page are the standard prices that apply after any offer.

Check before you sign

  • The sterling amount on your card statement, which depends on the exchange rate on the day.
  • Whether your bank charges a foreign transaction fee on dollar payments.
  • Which billing option you are choosing, and its renewal terms.
  • UK certificates such as CP12 and EICR, which are UK-specific paperwork.

Jobber is good value if

  • You run a home services business and want a large, well-funded product
  • You are comfortable paying in US dollars
  • You want monthly billing you can cancel at any point
Visit Jobber

How it compares with other UK job management apps

Entry-tier list price for every product that publishes a price in pounds, cheapest first at five users. Excluding VAT, at 30 jobs per person per month.

Product1 user5 usersVAT
ServiceM8£0£59VAT is added on top of the listed price.
YourTradebase£29£89VAT is added on top of the listed price.
Gas Engineer Software£19£95VAT is added on top of the listed price.
Eworks Manager£130£130VAT is added on top of the listed price.
Gafferly£29£145No VAT added. Gafferly Group Ltd is not currently VAT registered.
Workever£29£145Not stated on the pricing page.
Powered Now£28£160VAT is added on top of the listed price.
Tradify£34£170Not stated on the pricing page.
Joblogic£49£245Not stated on the pricing page.

Every vendor's pricing, with sources · Jobber alternative for UK trades

What Gafferly costs, for comparison

Solo £29, Crew £49 and Fleet £79 per user per month. Month to month, or annual for the price of ten months. No VAT added, no setup fee, and CP12 and EICR certificates on every plan. The 30-day trial needs a card.

Common questions

Does Jobber charge in pounds in the UK?

Its UK pricing page does not show pounds. As at 19 October 2026 it states "All prices in USD", so a UK firm's cost depends on the exchange rate at the time of each payment.

How much is Jobber per month?

Core, for one user, is US$29 a month on annual billing or US$49 month to month. Connect for one user is US$99 annual or US$139 monthly, Grow for one user is US$149 or US$199, and Plus for five users is US$399 or US$499. Extra users are US$29 a month each.

Does Jobber have a free trial?

Yes, 14 days with full access to the Grow plan's features and no credit card required, per its UK pricing page.

Can I cancel Jobber any time?

On plain monthly billing, yes. The monthly option tied to a year has a 12-month minimum term, and annual plans are billed up front with a non-refundable initial payment. All subscriptions renew automatically unless set not to.

What is a UK alternative to Jobber?

UK-built options that price in pounds include Gafferly, Tradify, Powered Now, YourTradebase and ServiceM8. Gafferly is £29, £49 or £79 per user per month with no VAT added, month to month, and includes CP12 and EICR certificates on every plan.